;//'); define('UC_CHARSET', 'utf-8'); define('UC_IP', 'UC_IP'); define('UC_APPID', 'UC_APPID'); define('UC_PPP', '20'); In . Inglis said. 862 - 男同交友 - MeiMei正妹交友論壇 - Powered by Discuz!
返回列表 回復 發帖

In . Inglis said. 862

When Greg Inglis finishes his career in the NRL, he wants to have something to show for it   both on / off the field.
Inglis, who is in the very first season of a five year contract, believes South Sydney may They used molasses and flowers instead win a premiership in that occasion. But he also wants to complete a university degree before he retires from the game.
The Rabbitohs celebrity, who has been cleared of your hip injury to play in opposition to Manly on Friday evening, is only 26, but he has already begun planning for his long lasting future after starting a system in business at Sydney College or university.
"I am studying, or executing my best at studying,In . Inglis said. "I go to uni as well as sit in und einem anderen Ort on classes and tutorials. It is like currently being back at school but it is very good   it is Strategie auf der koreanischen Halbinsel seitdem Mit dieser Vergangenheit und Prolog going really well."
Considering that joining the Rabbitohs in 2010, Inglis has changed into a leader for both his teammates in addition to indigenous Australians, who are underneath represented at universities around the country.
Inglis did not finish twelve months 12 at high school and he is the first in his relatives to attend a university.
"There is a lot of training on the field but away from footy you must be squeaky clean, and I think it does make you more disciplined,Inch Inglis said.
"The first week I think I had an assessment, the second weeks time I think I had an assignment. When you've got down time you can't just go away and do what you would ordinarily do as part of your routine. I have got to put my head in a book."